«TIRA» CORPORATION TIRA

About the company

The history of our company dates back to Nov 29, 1911 when "The Regulation on the establishment of a radiotelegraph laboratory" was approved. The first radio laboratory in Kronstadt run by the Russian scientist and inventor Aleksandr Popov started the process of radio manufacturing in Russia and later evolved into the Komintern Research and Production Company. Founded in 1994 "MART" JSC is now part of "TIRA" group of industrial companies, the legal successor to the Komintern Research and Production Company.

"MART" JSC is one of Russia’s leading companies whose aims include design and manufacture of transmitting equipment for analog and digital television and radio broadcasting as well as equipment for radio communications.  

During its years of operation our company has designed and produced the first Russian TV transmitter and the first Russian TV transistorized transmitter; has supplied equipment to TV centers in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kiev and many other cities; manufactured transmitting equipment for Ostankino TV center (Moscow); developed and launched VHF FM radio station batch production. Following the glorious tradition of its predecessors, “MART” JSC has designed the first Russian digital TV transmitter which first broadcast on July 2nd, 2000 in the experimental digital TV zone in Nizhniy Novgorod and the first Russian commercial digital DVB-T/T2 transmitter which has been in operation in St. Petersburg since 2002.

Our company has supplied more than three thousand transmitters and five thousand antenna-feeder units to TV and radio broadcasting centers across Russia and abroad.

"MART" JSC is a member of the Association of Developers and Manufacturers of Television and Radio Broadcasting equipment. The company also participates in the Federal Program "Digital television and radio broadcasting in Russian Federation for 2009-2018" and in the "State program of introducing digital television and radio broadcasting in the Republic of Belarus". As part of these programs, a number of regions in the Russian Federation have been supplied with antenna-feeder equipment while together with our Belarussian partners we have a joint production of TV transmitters for the Republic of Belarus.Our company has offices in Belarus and Kazakhstan and employs about 100 people most of whom are highly qualified professionals holders of academic degrees and winners of various awards.

The company produces transmitters (IV-V TV band) for analog and digital (DVB-T/T2) television of almost any power, VHF transmitters for radio broadcasting (65.9 – 74 MHz and 87,5–108 MHz), a wide range of antenna-feeder equipment for TV and radio broadcasting – a wide portfolio of antennas, band-pass filters for digital television with critical and non-critical spectral masses, combiners, power dividers and others. Our extensive experience and a team of dedicated professionals allow us to satisfy our customers’ most complex and challenging demands and offer turnkey solutions for equipping and modernization of TV and radio centers.

Our company is always in the process of active development, conducting research into new technology which allows us to constantly upgrade the technical parameters and features of the already manufactured equipment, implement new functional capabilities and provide brand new technical solutions.

We manufacture digital TV transmitters with higher efficiency based on variations of Doherty’s revolutionary circuit. Many TV and VHF antennas are broadband antennas (including those that can operate at any frequency within FM range or in IV-V TV bands). We have also designed signal forming equipment for radio broadcasting in DRM standard.

"MART" is responsible for designing and producing the only example of Russian-made telecommunication equipment that has been awarded official status by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation in 2013, namely the transmitters of "NEVA-D" line. All products manufactured by "MART" JSC are certified by the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation. Quality management system complies with GOST ISO 9001-2011.

History

1911 - year of foundation

On 29th November 1911 the Admiralty-Council of Russia approves "Regulations on radio telegraph laboratory" thus the first Russian scientific and production Radio Company is founded. It originates from Kronstadt laboratory of the prominent Russian scientist and inventor Aleksandr Popov. Soon the company becomes known as the "Radio telegraph factory of the Maritime Ministry".

1922

The Maritime Ministry factory is officially renamed "Radiotelegraph Plant named after Komintern". Construction of the first Russian Central Radiotelegraph Station that will later be known as the "Komintern Radio Station" is finished in Moscow.

1924

The company designs and manufactures the first radio receiver on tubes.

1925

The company designs and manufactures sample test items of 100 kW tubes based on Bonch-Bruevich technique for an experimental 200 kW radio station.

1930

In 1930s the Komintern Radio Plant expands and progresses eventually evolving into an industrial complex which is able to compete successfully with American, German and British companies. The company’s production encompasses almost the entire range of transmitters, receivers and radio stations equipment for civil and military needs, mainly for the Navy and army; power radio engineering being its main specialization. During this period the company designs and manufactures point-to-point radio communication transmitters and a number of power radio broadcasting stations, including the most powerful for its time 500kW Komintern Radio Station.

1931-1932

The company designs the first electromechanical TV complex (TV transmitters and TV receivers) in Russia used by Leningrad Television Broadcasting Center in its experimental TV broadcasting. The test sample of a TV receiver with the set of technical documentation attached is transferred to Kozitsky factory for batch production.

1934-1938

Our company embarks on a program of theoretical and experimental research in the field of electronic television and develops the first Russian power VHF TV transmitter. In 1938 Leningrad Television Broadcasting Center starts regular broadcasting.  

1937-1939

The first television centers in Moscow, Leningrad and Kiev were put into operation. 

1943

The world’s most powerful 1200 kW radio station (Kuibyshev region) was build and commissioned.

1946-1965

The company designs the required equipment for the Russian high definition television system and begins production of a line of serial TV stations and various automated VHF-FM radio stations. The company is awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Labour (1965) in recognition of its valuable contribution to the country’s development. 

1967

Soviet radio-television center Ostankino (Moscow) begins broadcasting of the four television programs on the 1st, 3rd, 8th and11th frequency channels and three radio programs in VHF band using the equipment designed and manufactured by the company. Television centers across Russia equipped with 500 power TV stations of the new generation.

1972

The Komintern Research and Production Company for power radio engineering is founded.

1975

The company developed the first Russian transistorized TV transmitter as well as the first TV radio station (IV-V bands) of the new generation and also started production of the VHF FM stereophonic radio station.

1992-1995

Corporatization of "RIPR" JSC, "MART" JSC and "Priboy" JSC on the basis of Komintern Reseach and Production Company. In 1994 "MART" JSC company was founded which later became one of the successors to the oldest radio technical company in Russia.

1999

The company starts batch production of the transistorized VHF FM broadcasting transmitters "INEY" (from 30W up to 4 kW).

2000-2002

The company produces the first Russian digital TV transmitter broadcasting in the experimental digital TV zone in Nizhniy Novgorod and the first commercial DVB-T transmitter broadcasting in St. Petersburg.

2001

Our company launches the production of a new line of 100-5000W "Onega" TV transmitters (I-V bands) and  1-10 W "Onega-M" TV transmitters for all TV bands.

2000-2008 гг.

The company designs a line of authentic antenna-feeder devices for television and radio broadcasting such as: transmitting antenna “Dvoinoi Zigzag”, slot antennas for IV-V TV bands, radiating vibrators for VHF broadcasting, radiating panel III for TV band based on zigzag-transmitting radiators, “Skew” type antenna system, antenna-feeder devices for digital television and radio broadcasting. It also undertakes modernization works of the Ostankino radio-television center (Moscow). The company starts development and production of analog digital television transmitters (ADTV transmitters) that include the option of being used for digital television.

2008-2011

The company developed line of authentic antenna-feeder devices for television and radio broadcasting, such as: transmitting antenna "Dvoinoi Zigzag", slot antennas for IV-V TV bands, radiating vibrators for VHF broadcasting, radiating panel III for TV band based on zigzag-transmitting radiators, "Skew" type antenna system, antenna-feeder devices for digital television and radio broadcasting. There was a modernization of the Ostankino radio-television center (Moscow). The company started development and production of analogue-digital television transmitters (ADTV transmitters) with the option for digital television.

2008-2015

A new line of antenna-feeder devices for TV (III, IV and V bands) and VHF radio broadcasting is designed, as well as new band pass filters with critical and non-critical spectral masks, combiners adapted to digital television. The company also designs and starts production of broadband panel “Sivash” antennas of various powers (IV-V TV bands). Within the Federal program “Digital television and radio broadcasting in the Russian Federation for 2009-2018” numerous regions in Russia are supplied with “Sivash” antennas for digital TV broadcasting.

2011-2015

The line of VHF transmitters (“INEY-M”) is updated; digital signal forming is used in transmitter exciters. The company carries out research into increasing energy efficiency of TV transmitters and launches batch production of TV transmitters based on Doherty concept, various types of digital HF exciters including universal digital HF transmitter and single-panel radio signal conditioner are designed.

1911
1922
1924
1925
1930
1931
1934
1937
1943
1946
1967
1972
1975
1992
1999
2000
2001
2004
2008
2011
2015

License, cerificates


Show more
Close

Patents


Show more
Close

Leaders

Head of the Radio Transmitter Research Department

Andrey

Khomenko

Mr. Khomenko was born on April 13th 1972 in Kronstadt. 

1999 - graduated from the Bonch-Bruevich Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications with a degree in Radio Communications, Radio broadcasting and Television. 

1999 -2000 - worked as a category 2 engineer in Radioproyect CJSC.  

2000 - 2005 - worked in Kronstadt TV and Radio Company

2005-present  -working in MART JSC. 

2015 - appointed - Head of the RadioTransmitter Research Department

 


Краткая биография
Закрыть

Head of the Antenna Feeder Device Scientific and Technical Department

Vitaliy

Leontiev

Mr. Leontiev was born on November 11th , 1981 in Leningrad. 

2004 -  graduated from the Bonch-Bruevich Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications with a degree in Radio Communications, Radio broadcasting and Television.

2003- present - working in MART JSC (with a two-year break for military service in the signal corps of the Russian Federation from 2004 to 2006). 

2012 – present  - Head of the Antenna Feeder Device Scientific and Technical Department.

 

 

 


Краткая биография
Закрыть

Biography
Close

Cooperation

Association of Developers

and Manufacturers of Television and Radio Broadcasting Equipment

"ADMTRBE"

 

The Ministry of Communications

and Informatization of the Republic of Belarus

"PROMSVYAZ BELARUS" JSC

Russian television

and radio broadcasting network

FSUE "RTRS"

Partners

Radio equipment production

"PRIBOY" JSC 

Russian Institute

for Power Radiobuilding

"RIPR" JSC

Informatization of education

and management automation

"PASSAT" LLC 

Development and production of radio

communications systems and navigation equipment

OJSC "Radio Design"

ГПК «КОРПОРАЦИЯ «ТИРА» TIRA

О предприятии

29 ноября 1911 г. было утверждено «Положение о радиотелеграфной лаборатории». Первая отечественная радиотелеграфная лаборатория и Кронштадтская мастерская изобретателя А.С. Попова положили начало отечественной радиопромышленности и выросли до научно-производственного объединения им. Коминтерна. Созданное в 1994 г. ОАО «МАРТ» входит в Группу промышленных компаний «Корпорация «ТИРА», являющуюся преемником НПО им. Коминтерна. В 2017 году организационно-правовая форма изменена на ОА «МАРТ».

АО «МАРТ» – одно из ведущих предприятий в России, основными направлениями деятельности которого являются разработка и производство передающего оборудования для цифрового и аналогового телевидения и радиовещания, а также аппаратуры для радиосвязи.

На нашем предприятии были созданы первый отечественный ТВ передатчик и первый в стране транзисторный ТВ передатчик, с помощью предприятия оборудованы первые телевизионные центры в Москве, Ленинграде, Киеве и многих других городах, изготовлено передающее оборудование для запуска Останкинского телецентра в Москве, разработаны и запущены в серийное производство радиостанции для УКВ ЧМ вещания. Продолжая эти традиции, АО «МАРТ» создало первый отечественный цифровой ТВ передатчик, вышедший в эфир 2 июля 2000 г. в опытной зоне Нижнего Новгорода и первый отечественный коммерческий цифровой передатчик стандарта DVB-T/H, эксплуатировавшийся с апреля 2002 г. в Санкт-Петербурге.

Предприятием поставлено более трех тысяч передатчиков и пяти тысяч единиц антенно-фидерного оборудования на вещательные пункты и центры в России и других странах.

АО «МАРТ» является активным членом Ассоциации разработчиков и производителей аппаратуры телерадиовещания (АРПАТ). Предприятие – участник реализации Федеральной целевой программы «Развитие телерадиовещания в Российской Федерации на 2009-2018 гг.» и «Государственной программы внедрения цифрового телевизионного радиовещания в Республике Беларусь до 2015 г.». В рамках выполнения указанных программ ряд регионов Российской Федерации оснащен антенно-фидерным оборудованием, совместно с белорусскими партнерами осуществляется производство цифровых ТВ передатчиков для Республики Беларусь.

Компания имеет представительства в Республике Беларусь и в Республике Казахстан. На предприятии работает около 100 сотрудников, большинство из которых являются высококвалифицированными специалистами, ряд сотрудников имеют ученые степени и ученые звания.

Предприятие выпускает передатчики IV и V ТВ диапазонов для цифрового (DVB-T/T2) и аналогового телевидения практически любого уровня мощности, УКВ передатчики для радиовещания в диапазонах 65,9-74 МГц и 87,5–108 МГц, широкий спектр антенно-фидерного оборудования для эфирного ТВ и радиовещания – большое число различных типов антенн, полосовые фильтры для цифрового телевидения с критической и некритической маской, устройства сложения, делители мощности и другие элементы. Большой опыт специалистов предприятия и имеющиеся наработки позволяют удовлетворять сложные запросы заказчиков и предлагать комплексные решения для оснащения и реконструкции телевизионных и радиовещательных центров.

В АО «МАРТ» постоянно ведутся исследования и разработки новой техники, позволяющие совершенствовать параметры и показатели выпускаемой аппаратуры, внедрять новые функциональные возможности и разрабатывать принципиально новые технические решения. Производится выпуск цифровых ТВ передатчиков с повышенным КПД на основе использования различных вариантов схемы Догерти. Многие типы ТВ и УКВ антенн являются широкополосными (в частности, способными работать на любой частоте в пределах FM диапазона или в пределах IV-V ТВ диапазонов). Разработано оборудование для формирования сигнала цифрового радиовещания в стандарте DRM.

Новейшие цифровые передатчики серии «НЕВА-Ц» разработки и производства АО «МАРТ» в соответствии с Приказом Минпромторга № 484 от 03 апреля 2013 г. единственные в Российской Федерации имеют статус телекоммуникационного оборудования российского происхождения. Оборудование, производимое АО «МАРТ», сертифицировано Министерством связи и массовых коммуникаций РФ. Система менеджмента качества предприятия сертифицирована на соответствие ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011.

История предприятия

1911 - год основания

29 (16) ноября 1911 года – день утверждения Адмиралтейств-Советом  России "Положения о радиотелеграфной лаборатории" – считается датой основания первого российского научно-производственного радиотехнического предприятия, основанного на базе этой лаборатории и Кронштадтской мастерской русского изобретателя радио А. С. Попова. Вскоре предприятие получает название "Радиотелеграфный завод Морского ведомства".

1922

Завод Морского ведомства переименовывается в "Радиотелеграфный завод им. Коминтерна". В Москве на Шаболовке завершилось строительство первой в стране Центральной радиотелефонной станции, получившей наименование "Радиостанция им. Коминтерна".

1924

На предприятии разработан и изготовлен радиоприемник на лампах.

1925

Изготовлены и испытаны опытные образцы 100 кВт ламп системы М.А. Бонч-Бруевича для опытной 200 кВт радиостанции.

1930-е гг.

В 1930-е годы Радиозавод им. Коминтерна прошел большой путь и вырос до мощного комбината, успешно конкурирующего с американскими, немецкими и английскими фирмами. Предприятие выпускало практически все возможные передатчики, приемные устройства и радиостанция для народного хозяйства, но главными заказчиками по-прежнему были армия и военно-морской флот. Основным профилем было мощное радиостроение. В этот период были разработаны и построены передатчики магистральной радиосвязи и ряд мощных радиовещательных станций, в том числе самая мощная в мире в то время 500 кВт радиостанция им. Коминтерна.

1931-1932 гг.

На предприятии разработан первый отечественный комплекс электромеханической телевизионной аппаратуры (ТВ  передатчик и ТВ приемники). На основе созданного оборудования Ленинградский телецентр начинает опытные телевизионные передачи. Опытный образец ТВ приемника с комплектом технической документации передается заводу им. Козицкого для серийного производства. 

1934-1938 гг.

На предприятии начинаются теоретические и экспериментальные исследования в области электронного телевидения. Разработан первый мощный отечественный УКВ ТВ передатчик. В 1938 г. Ленинградский телецентр начинает регулярное вещание. 

1937-1939 гг.

Введены в эксплуатацию первые телевизионные центры в Москве, Ленинграде и Киеве.

1943

Построена и сдана в эксплуатацию самая мощная в мире 1200 кВт радиостанция (Куйбышевская область).

1946-1965 гг.

Создана аппаратура для отечественной ТВ-системы высокой четкости; разработано и выпущено семейство типовых ТВ-станций; разработаны различные типы автоматических УКВ-ЧМ радиостанций. Успешное выполнение плановых заданий отмечено присвоением коллективу предприятия ордена "Трудового Красного Знамени" (1965 г.).

1967

Общесоюзный радиотелевизионный центр Останкино (Москва) начал передачу четырех телевизионных программ по 1-му, 3-му, 8-му и 11-му частотным каналам и трех радиовещательных программ на ультракоротких волнах, используя оборудование, разработанное и изготовленное на предприятии. ТВ центры страны оснащены 500 мощными ТВ станциями нового поколения.Общесоюзный радиотелевизионный центр Останкино (Москва) начал передачу четырех телевизионных программ по 1-му, 3-му, 8-му и 11-му частотным каналам и трех радиовещательных программ на ультракоротких волнах, используя оборудование, разработанное и изготовленное на предприятии. ТВ центры страны оснащены 500 мощными ТВ станциями нового поколения.

1972

Создано Научно-производственное объединение мощного радиостроения им. Коминтерна (НПО им. Коминтерна).

1975

Разработан первый отечественный транзисторный ТВ передатчик и первая в стране ТВ радиостанция IV – V диапазонов нового поколения, запущены в производство УКВ ЧМ стереофонические радиостанции.

1992-1995 гг.

Произведено акционирование ОАО "РИМР", ОАО "МАРТ" и ОАО "ПРИБОЙ" на базе НПО им. Коминтерна. В 1994 г. создано АООТ "МАРТ", преобразованное в дальнейшем в ОАО "МАРТ" и ставшее одним из преемников старейшего радиотехнического предприятия России.

1999

Организован серийный выпуск транзисторных УКВ ЧМ вещательных передатчиков «Иней» мощностью от 30 Вт до 4 кВт.

2000-2002 гг.

Создан первый российский цифровой ТВ передатчик, вышедший в эфир в опытной зоне Нижнего Новгорода , и первый российский коммерческий передатчик стандарта DVB-T, начавший вещание в Санкт-Петербурге.  

2001

Начался выпуск нового ряда ТВ передатчиков I-V диапазонов "Онега" мощностью от 100 до 5000 Вт и "Онега-М" мощностью от 1 до 10 Вт на все ТВ диапазоны.

2000-2008 гг.

Разработан ряд оригинального антенно-фидерного оборудования для телевидения и радиовещания: передающая антенна "Двойной Зигзаг", щелевые антенны IV-V ТВ диапазонов, новые устройства сложения ТВ передатчиков IV-V ТВ диапазонов, излучающие вибраторы для УКВ вещания, излучающая панель III ТВ диапазона на базе зигзагопериодических излучателей, антенная система типа "Скью", разработаны АФУ для цифрового ТВ и РВ. Проведена модернизация антенно-фидерных систем на Останкинском радиотелецентре в Москве.  Произведена разработка и начато производство аналого-цифровых телевизионных передатчиков (АЦТП), в которых предусмотрена возможность перехода в режим цифрового ТВ вещания.

2008-2011 гг.

Разработан полный ряд цифровых телевизионных DVB-T/T2 передатчиков "Нева" IV-V  ТВ диапазонов мощностью от 10 Вт до 5 кВт, в мощных передатчиках предусмотрена возможность жидкостного охлаждения. Разработан комплекс технических средств для формирования сигнала цифрового радиовещания в стандарте DRM.

2008-2015 гг.

Разработана новая линейка антенно-фидерных устройств для телевидения III, IV и V диапазонов и УКВ радиовещания. Разработаны новые полосовые фильтры с критической и некритической маской спектра, а также устройства сложения, учитывающие специфику цифрового телевидения. Разработан и запущен в производство ряд широкополосных панельных антенн "Сиваш" различных уровней мощности, обеспечивающих работу на всех каналах IV-V ТВ диапазонов. В рамках выполнения ФЦП "Развитие телерадиовещания в Российской Федерации на 2009 – 2018 гг." многие российские регионы оборудованы антеннами "Сиваш" для осуществления цифрового ТВ вещания.

2011-2015 гг.

Обновлен ряд УКВ передатчиков ("Иней-М"), в возбудителях передатчиков применено цифровое формирование сигнала. Проведены исследования в области повышения энергетической эффективности ТВ передатчиков, начато серийное производство ТВ передатчиков на основе схемы Догерти. Разработаны различные варианты цифровых КВ возбудителей, включая универсальный цифровой возбудитель КВ диапазона и одноплатный формирователь радиосигнала.

2017 г.

9 июня 2017 года на очередном годовом общем собрании акционеров общества были приняты изменения в Устав предприятия. В соответствии с решением собрания наименование предприятия изменено с открытого акционерного общества (ОАО) на акционерное общество (АО); соответствующие изменения в Уставе АО «МАРТ» зарегистрированы 1 августа 2017 года в установленном законном порядке. 

1911
1922
1924
1925
1930
1931
1934
1937
1943
1946
1967
1972
1975
1992
1999
2000
2001
2004
2008
2011
2015
2017

Лицензии, сертификаты


Показать еще
Закрыть

Патенты


Показать еще
Закрыть

Руководство

Начальник научно-исследовательского отдела радиопередающих устройств

Хоменко

Андрей Евгеньевич

Родился 13 апреля 1972 г. в городе Кронштадт.

В 1999г. окончил СПбГУТ им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича по специальности "Радиосвязь, радиовещание и телевидение".

С 1999 г. по 2000 г. инженер 2 категории в ЗАО "Радиопроект". С 2000 г. по 2005 г. работал в ЗАО "Телерадиокомпания Кронштадт".

С 2005 г. по настоящее время работа в АО "МАРТ".  С 2015 г. начальник научно-исследовательского отдела радиопередающих устройств.

 

 

 


Краткая биография
Закрыть

Начальник научно-технического отдела антенно-фидерных устройств

Леонтьев

Виталий Сергеевич

Родился 11 ноября 1981 г. в городе Ленинграде.

В 2004 г. окончил СПбГУТ им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича по специальности "Радиосвязь, радиовещание и телевидение".

С 2003 г. по настоящее время работает в АО "МАРТ" (с перерывом на военную службу в войсках связи РФ 2004-2006 гг.).

С 2012 г. начальник научно-технического отдела антенно-фидерных устройств.

 

 

 


Краткая биография
Закрыть

Краткая биография
Закрыть

Сотрудничество

Ассоциация разработчиков
и производителей аппаратуры телерадиовещания

"АРПАТ"

 

Министерство связи и информатизации
Республики Беларусь

ООО "ПРОМСВЯЗЬ"

Российская телевизионная
и радиовещательная сеть

ФГУП "РТРС"

Партнеры

Производство радиоаппаратуры

ОАО "ПРИБОЙ"

Российский институт
мощного радиостроения

ОАО "РИМР"

Информатизация образования
и автоматизация управления

ООО "Фирма "ПАССАТ"

Разработка и производство
радиокоммуникационного и навигационного
оборудования

ОАО "КБ РАДИОСВЯЗИ"